Suspended, Industrial, Commercial Scaffolding
Suspended Scaffolding Commercial Scaffolding Industrial Scaffolding Stair Towers Sidewalk Canopies Scaffolding Training Scaffolding Sales and Rental Scaffolding Equipment Maintenance Contact CAEI

Birmingham Office Contacts

Regional Manager:
Shane Barry
Cell: (205) 365-9410
sbarry@directscaffold.com

AL Branch Manager:
Jason Sandlin
Cell: (205) 966-2819
jsandlin@directscaffold.com

Sales Manager:
David Long
Cell: (205) 470-5697
dlong@directscaffold.com

Sales Representative:
Russ Sandlin
Cell: (205) 492-9457
rsandlin@directscaffold.com

Sales Representative:
Jeremy Lancaster
Cell: (205) 706-0694
jlancaster@directscaffold.com

Operations Manager:
David Hughes
Phone: (205) 591-1270
dhughes@directscaffold.com

Corporate AR & Administration:
Stephanie Goodwin
Phone: (205) 592-2249
sgoodwin@directscaffold.com

Direct Scaffold Services
BIRMINGHAM OFFICE


3801 Messer Airport Hwy.
Birmingham, AL 35222
(205) 591-1270

DECATUR OFFICE

26 2nd Street
Decatur, AL 35601
(256) 580-5552


Please visit our dedicated Alabama Scaffolding website:

Alabama Scaffolding


View Larger Map
Scaffold Solutions Footer
Suspended, Industrial and Commercial Scaffolding