Suspended, Industrial, Commercial Scaffolding
Suspended Scaffolding Commercial Scaffolding Industrial Scaffolding Stair Towers Sidewalk Canopies Scaffolding Training Scaffolding Sales and Rental Scaffolding Equipment Maintenance Contact CAEI

Chicago Office Contacts

Branch Manager & Head of Sales:
Juan Gentil
Speaks Spanish / Se Habla Espanol
Cell: (312) 287-1926
juan@contractorsaccess.com

Sales Represenative - Wisconsin:
Peter Venetsanakos
Cell: (312) 405-7126
peter@contractorsaccess.com

Swing Stage Project Manager
David Bleichroth
Cell: (312) 735-2966
davidb@contractorsaccess.com

Project & Crew Manager:
Guillermo "Memo" Gomez
Speaks Spanish / Se Habla Espanol
Cell: (312) 339-1604
memo@contractorsaccess.com

Sidewalk Canopy & Project Manager:
Ben Noetzel
Cell: (312) 841-8041
ben@contractorsaccess.com

Office Manager:
Jimmy Ristevski
Speaks Macedonian & Serbian
Zboruva Makedonski i Srpski

Phone: (312) 733-3497
jristevski@contractorsaccess.com

Office / Administration:
Mayela Calixto
Speaks Spanish / Se Habla Espanol
Phone: (312) 374-8757
mayela@contractorsaccess.com

Contractors Access Equipment

2222 South Halsted Street
Chicago, IL 60608

Office Phone: (312) 733-3497
Office Fax: (312) 226-6162
chicago@contractorsaccess.com

Chicago Location Specialties:

  • Sidewalk protection canopies
  • Suspended scaffolding rentals
  • Installations and motor repairs
  • Frame & Brace scaffolding
  • System scaffolding
  • Trash Chute
  • Shoring
  • Safety equipment sales

View Larger Map
Scaffold Solutions Footer
Suspended, Industrial and Commercial Scaffolding