Dallas, TX

Dallas, TX 2019-10-11T09:55:42-05:00

ADDRESS

3005 Roy Orr Blvd
Grand Prairie, TX 75050

OFFICE PHONE

(972) 857-3310

OFFICE FAX

(972) 857-3004

EMAIL

dchamberlain@contractorsaccess.com

COMPANY OVERVIEW

As a full-service scaffold company we can meet the needs of the most demanding customers. Our team of skilled install professionals erects and dismantles all scaffolds, shoring and canopies to OSHA and industry standards, all while meeting the specific access requirements set forth by the customer. Our sales team is prepared to provide customers with a personalized and detailed approach to solving their access problems to ensure that they will get the right scaffold for their project at the right price.

DALLAS LOCATION SPECIALTIES

  • Commercial Supported Scaffold installation (system / frame & brace)
  • Industrial Supported Scaffold installation (system / frame & brace)
  • Suspended Scaffold (swing stage) installation
  • Protection canopies (sidewalk and other)
  • Frame & Brace scaffold rentals
  • Trash Chutes
  • Shoring
  • Fraco Transport Platforms / Elevators (click links below)
    SEP-5000  SEH-6000 

CONTACTS

Branch manager

David Chamberlain
Cell: (817) 401-0411
dchamberlain@contractorsaccess.com

COMING SOON

Construction Administration

Cody Chamberlain
Cell: (817) 975-4843
cchamberlain@contractorsaccess.com

COMING SOON

Office Manager

Cynthia Sluder
Cell: (214) 878-5506
csluder@contractorsaccess.com

COMING SOON

Safety / Construction manager

Chris Vick
Cell: (972) 802-5616
cvick@contractorsaccess.com

COMING SOON

A/P & A/R

Tonnie Dunstan
Office: (972) 857-3310
tdunstan@contractorsaccess.com

COMING SOON

Projects administrator

Marilyn Kirsch
Office: (972) 857-3310
mkirsch@contractorsaccess.com

COMING SOON

Sales Rep

David Blum
Cell: (817) 771-1323
dblum@contractorsaccess.com

COMING SOON

Sales Rep

Joe Archer
Cell: (972) 802-8636
jmarcher@contractorsaccess.com

COMING SOON

sales Rep

Dan Hopkins
Cell: (972) 802-8640
dhopkins@contractorsaccess.com

COMING SOON

Sales Rep

Tom Blum
Cell: (817) 401-5947
tblum@contractorsaccess.com

COMING SOON

Operations

Aureliano Celis
Cell: (972) 857-3310
acelis@contractorsaccess.com

COMING SOON

Featured Dallas, TX Projects